Rush Hour (I – II – III) All Cast: Then and Now ★ 2022

Rush Hour (I – II – III) All Cast: Then and Now ★ 2022


In this video you`ll see how have the actors of The Rush Hour franchise changed, namely The Rush Hour 1, 2 and 3. You`ll know their real names and age. I will show you how they looked then, and what`s with them now.

The Rush Hour franchise is a series of American action comedy films created by Ross LaManna and directed by Brett Ratner with both Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker in leading roles. All three films center around a pair of police detectives, Chief Inspector Lee (Chan) and Detective James Carter (Tucker), who go on their series of misadventures involving corrupt crime figures in Hong Kong and Los Angeles.

The films incorporate elements of martial arts, humor, and the buddy cop subgenre. The films were released theatrically from 1998 to 2007, attaining commercial success; critical reception was mixed.

In February 2018, Tucker confirmed the production of Rush Hour 4. He stated on ESPN’s podcast, The Plug: “It’s happening. This is gonna be the rush of all rushes. Jackie is ready and we want to do this so that people don’t ever forget it.” In February 2019, Tucker reported that the script is coming together, stating: “We’re working on a few things on the script right now, so we’re trying to get into production. But we’re working on it and trying to get it going.”

He reiterated this in a podcast appearance in April that the fourth film was still a possibility, but that “it’s not in pre-production. We’re working on a few things [for] the script. Jackie wants to do it. I want to do it. The studio wants to do it.”

By 2018, in the wake of sexual misconduct allegations against Ratner by several actresses, Warner Bros. sources presumed that it’s highly unlikely that Ratner will be directing Rush Hour 4.

In March 2019, That Hastag Show reported that a female led Rush Hour reboot was in development by STX Studios with Li Bingbing in the lead.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *